Archive for May 5th, 2008

05
May
08

2 Cool Shots

With three stunning s-bodies

05
May
08

Daily Driver Touge racer

Here are a couple of shots of my daily driver. It does everything; it’s fast enough to be fun, will hang the rear end out, is good on fuel, makes all the right noises and handles like a champ.

The car was originally in the Frog Eyes club

This is an old bay pic before I installed the engine damper.

Engine stuff is limited to a Zoom Engineering decat and straight through centre exit exhaust. I’m running lower chassis braces, Cusco BMC brace, engine torque damper and a cooling plate; the ususal stuff really. Underneith it it is sitting on KYB Climb gear dampers and springs and has a a factory LSD. Inside I have an Apexi RSM and Fake Bride drivers seat. My favorite bit has to be the 13×7″ SSR MK2’s.

05
May
08

Chocholate EF

Spotted this awesome EF Civic;

Brown Sugar paint, caged and braced on what looks like 13″ SSR mk2’s

For me it’s a 2″ Drop away from Civic perfection

Love it!